# WORCESTERSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCILS AND COUNTY COUNCIL WORCESTERSHIRE REGULATORY SERVICES

### MEETING OF THE WORCESTERSHIRE SHARED SERVICES JOINT COMMITTEE

#### THURSDAY 28TH JUNE 2012 AT 4.00 P.M.

## THE COMMITTEE ROOM, THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor C. B. Taylor

Bromsgrove District Council: Councillor M. A. Bullivant Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor Mrs. B. Behan Malvern Hills District Council: Councillor D. Hughes Redditch Borough Council: Councillor M. Braley Redditch Borough Council: Councillor P. Mould Worcester City Council: Councillor Mrs. L. Hodgson

Worcester City Council: Councillor J. Riaz

Worcestershire County Council: Councillor A. N. Blagg Worcestershire County Council: Councillor D. Thain Wychavon District Council: Councillor Mrs. E. Stokes Wychavon District Council: Councillor K. Jennings Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor P. Harrison Wyre Forest District Council: Councillor M. Hart

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Election of Chairman
- 2. Election of Vice-Chairman
- 3. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. To confirm the accuracy of the minutes of the meeting of the Worcestershire Shared Services Joint Committee held on 23rd February 2012 (Pages 1 8)
- 6. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Budget Monitoring April 2011 March 2012 (Pages 9 22)

- 7. Worcestershire Regulatory Services Annual Report 2011 / 2012 (Pages 23 54)
- 8. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS
Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

20th June 2012